Contact Us

Association of Publishers for Special Sales

Contact us to make your APSS membership pleasant, productive and profitable

 

 

Primary Contact

Brian Jud
Executive Director
PO Box 715
Avon, CT  06001-0715
(860) 675-1344
BrianJud@bookapss.org
www.bookapss.org

 

Western Office/Membership Issues

Kaye Krassner
PO Box 9725
CO Springs, CO  80932
(719) 924-5534
Kaye@bookapss.org

 

APSS-Canada

Monica Palmer, President
MonicaPalmer@bookapss.org
http://www.bookapss-canada.org

 

APSS Chapter Presidents

Atlanta: Dave Savage  – Dave@DaveSavage.com
Charlotte: Russ Van Buren – jrussvanburen@me.com,
Chicago: Rebecca Chauncey – RLchauncey4@gmail.com
Colorado Springs: Mary Madjeski –  missmary.madjeski@gmail.com
Connecticut: Daniel Blanchard – dan007blanchard@gmail.com
Maine: Edward Vincent –  ed.vincent@encirclepub.com
Mid-Atlantic: Zorina Alliata – zorinaalliata@yahoo.com and Norwood Holland –norwoodholland@aim.com
Nashville, NC: Paula R. Stiles  – thesnowleopard@hotmail.com
New Jersey: Kathy Miller – kathy@agoodsteward.net
Phoenix: Anna Weber – aweber@voicesinprint.com
Santa Clarita: Willa Robinson – willa@knowledgepowerinc.com
Santa Fe: Mary/MediaNeighbours – mary@medianeighbours.com and Karen Bomm Karen@abeanstalksocial.com
Sarasota: MaryAnn Burchell – mburchell@sbpublish.com
Southeast Texas: Ben Jorgenson –  ben@supernaturalchristianbooks.com
Washington State: Laura Alexander – hellovoice@mac.com and Ethan Yarbrough – Irontwinepress@outlook.com

 

Executive Assistant and Chapter Liaison

Kim Tuttle: Kim@bookapss.org

Administrative Assistant, Special Projects
Sarah Tufano: Sarah@bookapss.org